↑ Return to Past Events

Annual Meeting & Picnic July 1, 2012


About 25 guys braved the very hot, but lovely day to eat, drink and be merry at the Annual Meeting and picnic. Besides our usual lively conversations, we managed to have our Annual Meeting and elect the Board of Directors for 2012-2013. We also received from our Treasurer an annual financial report which reported us in the black with a nice balance.


The Board of Directors for 2012-2013 are:  Ken South, President, Bill Latham, Treasurer, Allan Armus, Alan Dinsmore, George Erbeck, Jack Howard, and new members, David Thorne, Don Chaney & Dwight Carter.


Rich Marquart and Ray Nadeem retired from the board and were thanked for their service.


Special thanks again this year for the yeoman’s efforts of Allan Armus for the planning, purchasing, cooking and “schlepping” to make it all possible